JENSEN & SCHEELE BIL AS:
Henrik Paul

Henrik Paul

Salgssjef

Tlf 95 83 22 65
henrik@jensen-scheele.no

Christer Simonsen

Christer Simonsen

Selger

Tlf 48 86 50 25
christer.s@jensen-scheele.no

Svein Frydenlund

Svein Frydenlund

Selger

Tlf: +47 95 92 82 12
svein@jensen-scheele.no

Marcus Hofgaard

Marcus Hofgaard

Lærling

Tlf 92 07 12 30
marcus@jensen-scheele.no

JENSEN & SCHEELE AUTO AS:
André Holter

André Holter

Selger

andre@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 98 90 53 79

Harry Andre Aam Hansen

Harry Andre Aam Hansen

Selger

harry.andre@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 94 01 48 12

Morten Didrichsen

Morten Didrichsen

Salgssjef

morten.d@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 91 60 43 81