JENSEN & SCHEELE BIL AS:
Henrik Paul

Henrik Paul

Salgssjef

henrik@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 95 83 22 65

Christer Simonsen

Christer Simonsen

Selger

christer.s@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 48 86 50 25

Svein Frydenlund

Svein Frydenlund

Selger

Tlf: +47 95 92 82 12 svein@jensen-scheele.no

Marcus Hofgaard

Marcus Hofgaard

Lærling salg

marcus@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 92 07 12 30

JENSEN & SCHEELE AUTO AS:
André Holter

André Holter

Selger

andre@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 98 90 53 79

Harry Andre Aam Hansen

Harry Andre Aam Hansen

Selger

harry.andre@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 94 01 48 12

Morten Didrichsen

Morten Didrichsen

Salgssjef

morten.d@jensen-scheele.no Tlf 91 60 43 81